Nataraj Meditation

Osho Nataraj Meditation is dance as a total meditation, disappearing in the dance, then relaxing into silence and stillness.  There are three stages, lasting a total of 65 minutes. 

"Let the dance flow in its own way, don't force it.  Rather, follow it; allow it to happen.  It is not a doing but a happening....  You are just playing with your life energy, playing with your bio-energy, allowing it to move in its own way." Osho-Meditation, The First and Last Freedom


1.First stage: 40 minutes
With eyes closed dance as if possessed.  Let your unconscious take over completely.  Do not control your movements or be a witness to what is happening.  Just be totally in the dance. 
2.Second stage: 15 minutes
Keeping your eyes closed, lie down immediately.  Be silent and still. 

3.Third stage: 5 minutes
Dance in celebration and enjoy.  

Check back soon for more detailed information.